Good Morning SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Good Morning from a beautifully peaceful Fisherhaven, Western Cape, South Africa

image

Happy to see that @steemit is up and running again 👌😎

image

Have a SUPER DUPER day everyone ❤

Sort:  

Good morning @jaynie

Looking good over there this morning!

If I could insert a photo on the phone I'd show you our pool too!

It was a perfect morning :) Are you not using esteem on your phone? You should be able to upload pics :)

My phone doesn't like the app at all, but next time Steemit falls over I'll give it a proper go!

Perfect click. Awesome

Thanks 🤗

Good morning honey, beautiful place, great photos 😎👌wear your bathing suit and dip in the pool, I'd love to see that ha ha ha. thanks for sharing, I invite you to take a look at my most recent post, I uploaded a nice poem with beautiful photos, I hope it's your pleasure, my dear @jaynie a hug and kisses for you!

hahahaha!!! No chance of that with todays weather lol :)

You have a great day too @jaynie, I think everyone is just glad to have Steemit back! :3

Too true @shello!!! 👌 it was a verrrrrry long day without it yesterday lol

Hi @jaynie do you know about busy.org? I used it yesterday , it's like another access to steemit basically where you can make posts and read posts - all working properly.

Thanks @sallybeth23 I was making use of esteem yesterday but prefer working from my laptop for posting. Thanks for that, i will bookmark it should steemit go down again 😎🤗👌

esteem works too its true - have a great day x

Indeed, I thought I was imagining it being down at first lol :3 Take it easy!

Is that your backyard?!!?

My dads back yard ☺

Yea that is one awesome pad!!!

it sure is :) All designed and built by him too - which makes it that much better :)

It is looking like a lovely day ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48