You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hunting the only Pink Boa in the whole World - A solo Hunt, Finally

in #travel7 years ago

Wow! You were right! Love it! How freaking cool that you actually went out on the quest and found what you were looking for! I especially love that you asked the kids where to go and that their directions were accurate. Reminds me of hunting for treasure on a caye in Belize... but we never found it

Sort:  

Oh you went to Belize!? Actually my first croc hunt was on Caye Caulker! Was it that Caye where you tresure hunted? :O
Yesss, kids know best, they know the grounds almost as good as dogs - but I prefer dogs leading than kids telling hehe.
I was so glad when I got to cross that of the list! To actually see a boa in its natural habitat :) Thanks for dropping by, Always appreciated.

It's been over a decade since I did the treasure hunt so I just can't begin to remember the name... it was pretty far south with lots of bugs and mangroves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88