ART WORLD TOUR (TORONTO CANADA) DAY 1

in #travel7 years ago

Am still in  DAY 1 in Toronto Canada in my ART WORLD TOUR!

Just like in mexico it was fun and awesome I had some adventures and I really was getting it. Well am still checking out the places to Visit in Toronto Canada, and I have 7 days to conclude my stay here before I check out to my Next country. Don't forget I still have 5 more countries to visit.


Okay am to suggestions lets make it lively so please drop your comments on where you would want me to visit in Toronto Canada, those adventurous areas and nice to be😉

Remember to follow me for updates and upvote blog😁

Its your one and only Jay_dee_j!

Sort:  

If you are into graffiti art check out Kensington Market and the back alleys of Queen st west.

I will put that into check. Thanks👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46