You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Australian Monday week #84 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel5 years ago

On our trip to Thredbo in New South Wales, while the rest of my family went skiing and tobogganing, I left in the opposite directing (with camera in hand) to go and explore the land of snow. I often found myself thigh deep in snow and a few times I had to crawl my way out, but the scenery was beautiful and I loved every minute, even though I was FREEZING!! I'm not one who loves the cold. While everything is usually white, white and more white, that afternoon a storm was rolling in giving some nice definition between the hills, mountains and the sky.
IMG_8099a.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@jayclar30/7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge-australian-monday-week-84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41