Shanghai Sunsets - Hotel Rooftop Views

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_2174_2

Finally having an opportunity to look through some China pics - the shot you're currently looking at is from Shanghai hotel rooftop. My buddy Bo and myself enjoyed a little bit of vino while taking in this view.

Without question, Shanghai was my favorite over Beijing, it was almost like a gigantic European city mixed with Chinese culture. It was really something else.

Next, pics from Guilin are to follow...looking forward to sharing with the Steemit squad!

Cheers to Travel / Steem on my dudes,

Jawdy

Follow Our Adventures
UI Website: http://uniqueimpressionsgroup.com/
UI Steemit Accounts: @lck @kevblack
UI Instagram Accounts: @uniqueimpressionsgroup | @jawdlevine | @lckasuya | @kevinblackburne | @mrbotatohead

Link to book written by @unodos and myself "Welcome to the F*cking Show: Bitcoin and Your Future With Money": https://www.amazon.com/Welcome-cking-Show-Bitcoin-Future-ebook/dp/B0741LPVB2/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1500698755&sr=8-1&keywords=bitcoin+and+your+future+with+money

Sort:  

Oh wow, nice photo did you use any filter for the photo? (: @jawdy
I also write about my travels check it out :)

Followed and upvoted
upvote and follow me @zalb together we can succeed and share interesting stories!

Very beautiful and different from how I imagined this city

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55