Sort:  

Happy you liked it! Going to Japan as well in beginning of July. :) What are your travelling plans?

nice! we're actually currently in the process of determining plans, going with @lck who is half Japanese so I have a reliable guide lol. what's your plan?

I'm also "half Japanese", at least sort of... My better half is Japanese. :) So we are basically going back "home". We will at least visit USJ, Universal Studio in Japan, and then do some shorter trips around Hiroshima.

I am actually in the process of figuring out a day of climbing for Fuji... so thanks for this info

Thank you @lck. ありがとう😊 Let me know if you have any questions. Many of the small details, practical stuff I didn't cover. 楽しみにしててね.

こちらこそありがとう@danielsaori ! I will be sure to follow-up with you - might have questions tomorrow or Monday... but これからもよろしくお願いします!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57