PEACE - In Bitcoin, and HawaiisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

0E3A2702

Sometimes you need to take a seat and enjoy the view. The picture above is of @kevblack enjoying views in the north shores of Oahu.

The north shores of Oahu were by far our favorite segment of our short stay on the popularly known island. In the north shores we can highly recommend:

  • Jumping off of the big rock at Waimea Beach
  • Grabbing a bite from one of the food trucks
  • Enjoy some of the most quiet beaches you will find, anywhere
  • Crush the hiking game

We just arrived in Maui and should have some exciting things to share with our fellow Steemian friends :)

Cheers to Travel / Steem on my dudes,

Jawdy

Follow Our Adventures👇🏼
UI Website: http://uniqueimpressionsgroup.com/
UI Steemit Accounts: @lck
UI Instagram Accounts: @uniqueimpressionsgroup | @jawdlevine | @lckasuya | @kevinblackburne | @mrbotatohead

PS - Much love to the Bitcoin community for coming together on scaling ;)

Sort:  

lovely pics dear @jawdy

, amazing photos! Steemit in your face? :) @jawdy

Awesome picture! Good job!

Hey man, I'd love to get a copy of your book. Why don't you send me a copy and I'll write up a review on it! If you'd like to make this arrangement send it to my email addy: [email protected]

Hey sorry for the delay - traveling with intermittent web access makes life difficult. Your offer definitely has me interested! Do you review a lot of books?

I've edited academic papers and articles written by friends. No formal experience writing book reviews but I've written quite a few in the past (primarily fiction). Just a friendly offer. I know it can be hard to gain a following as an author and if your book has a lot of sound advice I think it could be very helpful to new traders just getting into crypto. There is a very steep learning curve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65