Pardon My Late Introduction - I'm JawdysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Snapseed_4

My dudes! After all of this time posting over the past couple months I completely forgot to introduce myself. My name is Jordan, but a lot of my friends call me @jawdy. For the past 2 years I lived in New York City working for an accounting firm, and now I'm starting my own company with @lck. We are leaving in July to travel around the world for the next year while doing so as well (courtesy of my crypto profits). Truth is - I was never cut out for the corporate life. I've always felt different than most people, and waiting in line to get the next promotion has never been my style. I love creative endeavors which allow ways to stand out - which might explain why soccer (futbol) is my favorite sport, as it is a sport borne of pure improvisation and creativity. Furthermore - I feel like it should be made known that I bought my first Bitcoin in January 2016 and it has changed my life ever since. I'm obsessed with reading, love writing, and am publishing a book about Bitcoin in July of this year.

If you dig this post, or my blog, feel free to give me a follow, like, or comment. If you think I'm a dickhead, I accept any criticism as well!

Cheers to Travel / Steem on my dudes,

Jawdy

UI Steemit Accounts: @lck
UI Instagram Accounts: @lck_worldwide | @jawdlevine | @lckasuya

Sort:  

I like the fact that you're a dickhead. It's oddly charming! <3 Keep doing you! One day it'll pay off.

Couldn't have worded it better myself 😜

we all have one chance at this life, do what you enjoy.

that's what im going for @sashin, one chance is right! thanks for the comment :)

thanks for the proper introduction! will the book be published online?

of course! was definitely overdue. yes the book will be published through Amazon. definitely stay tuned it's shaping into something im incredibly proud of, i think it's going to be well worth the read :)

@timsaid preciate it brudda!

dump corporate for crypto.... I like the sound of that!

glad you dig it @rangertx, this bull run doesn't hurt either!

Congratulations @jawdy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome to Steemit! It seems that you had many great adventures in traveling! Great works! Good luck!

@tangmo thank you i appreciate it! keep in touch :)

With my pleasure! Keep in touch! ;)

The Purveyor of Coin approves this message

@jawdy you just dropped the hottest new intro since the empire #notfortheweakofheart

Congratulations @jawdy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67