Obsess.Invest.Enjoy. - Boracay, Philippines

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_7780

Obsession, and finding balance in life through your various obsessions, yields more than any amount of balance through indifference you could possibly think of.

Society tells us to search for breadth, whereas the truest treasure lies within the depths of our few, beloved life topics.

This topic of obsession has been sitting heavy on my mind because I don't think enough people truly understand the value of being an obsessive beast.

For that reason, I have begun writing my next book on obsession, why it matters, and how to leverage it into a life that you truly love.

Peace and happiness until the next one my dudes.

Cheers to Travel / Steem on my dudes,

Jawdy

Follow Our Adventures
UI Website: http://uniqueimpressionsgroup.com/
UI Steemit Accounts: @lck @kevblack
UI Instagram Accounts: @uniqueimpressionsgroup | @jawdlevine | @lckasuya | @kevinblackburne | @mrbotatohead

Link to book written by @unodos and myself "Welcome to the F*cking Show: Bitcoin and Your Future With Money": https://www.amazon.com/Welcome-cking-Show-Bitcoin-Future-ebook/dp/B0741LPVB2/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1500698755&sr=8-1&keywords=bitcoin+and+your+future+with+money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16