Japanese Fireworks - Sparks Flying in Asia

in #travel7 years ago

0E3A3717

After a week of poor internet connection in rural China, I'm finally back with a new picture and update on my tour around the globe.

The squad and myself have recently been in Shaghai and Guilin, 2 beautiful locations that I couldn't recommend more for any prospective travelers.

Shanghai particularly surprised me, it might've been the most massive city that I have ever been too while maintaining a very high level of cleanliness and overall aesthetic beauty.

Now, we find ourselves in Hong Kong until Friday, where we have dabbled in street markets, Victoria's Peak and horse racing. Next stop from here is the tropical / beachy vibes found in Boracay, Philippines.

I'll be working on some more edits from the recent adventures, but until then please enjoy a shot of some colorful fireworks I had the opportunity to witness in Japan.

Cheers to Travel / Steem on my dudes,

Jawdy

Follow Our Adventures
UI Website: http://uniqueimpressionsgroup.com/
UI Steemit Accounts: @lck @kevblack
UI Instagram Accounts: @uniqueimpressionsgroup | @jawdlevine | @lckasuya | @kevinblackburne | @mrbotatohead

Link to book written by @unodos and myself "Welcome to the F*cking Show: Bitcoin and Your Future With Money": https://www.amazon.com/Welcome-cking-Show-Bitcoin-Future-ebook/dp/B0741LPVB2/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1500698755&sr=8-1&keywords=bitcoin+and+your+future+with+money

Sort:  

I love fireworks!

Thanks for sharing...

I cannot travel due to financial difficulties but will continue to work hard

this picture has me fully erect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55