Arrifana - High on Life

in #travel7 years ago

Getting high on life in Arrifana, Portugal. Where would you want to see our next bird’s eye view to be?


Re-watching this footage reminds me that photography + cinematography is a gift to ourselves to unlock mental tokens of our past... and our past acts as a key to open new dreams, new wonder to imagine our desired future paths. I love aerial footage because it not only reminds me to look at the world from a different vantage point, but to take my dreams to a new level - to live in my own dream world.

It is up to ourselves to build our own dream world, which is why myself and 4 of my close friends (and business partners) are about to embark on a one year at minimum journey around the world to 30+ countries.

Hopefully this spiel and video helps bring a little bit of extra fantasy into your day. Oh and remember - always make sure your Dreams > Memories

Cheers to Travel / Steem on my dudes,

Jawdy

Instagram: @LCK_worldwide

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.09 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 26 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52