You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Top 5 Reasons Why Travel Can Show Your Purpose in Life - And Why You Should Travel Now

in #travel7 years ago

Travelling really does change your life, and I wish I could do the exact same but I'm helping pay off all the debts at home.. but my heart just wants to pack and leave and take everyone with me.. I won't work here I can't... Not if it's not for myself .. I believe if your in a 9-5 you are essentially a slave they just changed the wording around from 'slave' to 'employee' ..

Travelling the world was easy I struggle to understand how you do it.. but I love the fact that you do at the exact same time ... Your posts are inspiring and it inspires many people I'm sure they will agree. Your free and that's something many would love to have right now... To be free! Isn't that the real life.. !

Great work keep it up and tag me into your comment section all the time I don't want to miss your posts..

Fantastic!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading @jawaida, I will make sure that I will tag you on my comments. I'm new here and still learning more about the ways around steemit.

I really hope that someday you can work it all out and start traveling, I promise that it will change your life for good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65