Travel With Me #06 - Belgium

in #travel7 years ago

Travel With Me #06 - Belgium

I had to share and go back in time to relive my experience in Belgium, trip I did some time on April 2017. To begin with, I have to say the traveling is the greatest experience you can have in life because you gain many moments that you will never forget.


Grand Place, Belgium

My time in Brussels, a region of Belgium was an amazing experience. I really had never been in such an old city before with older infrastructure everywhere you go. Brussels was the city where I went to every single corner without getting bored or desperate. There was always something going on and something to see.

If you never got any higher education in your life, there is nothing more exciting and educated than traveling the world. I believe you don't have to go so far or expensive places, but just travel anywhere you have the opportunity to go. The shot above was a resting time after walking the whole city without stopping for hours.

One thing I can NOT deny are the Belgium Waffles. They are the tastiest waffles I have ever tried in my life. I think if I go back again, waffles could be one of my excuses to go back again.

The fun you can have as a tourist is an experience that I can not describe with specifications because you have to be there to live the experience and feel what I'm saying. I think I'm writing about this experience because I have the need to travel again, which I'm planning closely.

This is just a small sharing of everything I recollected during that time, I hope that you go ahead and experience what the world have to offer us. If you really want it you can make it happen. The sky is the limit.

"If you want to get an education, just travel the world"

"Love everybody the same way you love yourself. If you don't love yourself, you have no one to love".
"You change the world by changing yourself and providing a little bit of kindness everyday".
"Never look down on someone, unless you are helping them up"
"Take care of your body, so your body takes care of you".
"You can't give others what you don't have; If you do, your're giving part of soul instead".

Stay blessed.
UPVOTE AND SHARE!!!!

Sort:  

wow very beautiful Belgium is really amazing place ... you must had enjoy alot
hope we can also visit 😉😉

Yes it was a lot of fun. Hope to see you posting traveling posts soon

i hope too i really wanna visit some places soon i will be able to visit then can do travel post

@javybar,
Hi Bro I never went to Belgium before. But with your amazing photography and great blogging I got a great idea about that amazing country. Your photography is pretty amazing. Great sharing Bro!

Cheers~

thanks my friend. When you have the chance, i recommend it :)

Wow amazing photographs indeed and belgium is no doubt a fantastic place to spent time, i really like your belgium travel story and wish you all the best for all of your future travel's, Stay blessed

thank you my friend. Travel stories are always interesting. That's how you really learn :)

Thank you for posting @javybar

Some really wonderful Pictures you shared from your trip to Belgium.

The architectural beauty i must say this place looks so fascinating to see awesome thoughts too you shared very great mind and a great personality you are i appreciate your post Thanks a lot for sharing 

All the best. Cheers. 

Thank you very much. I appreciate your comment

The Grand Place, Belgium, it's the the hit of those country, it's exceptional as ever

I think the "exceptional" word is a great way to describe it my friend. Thank you

"Monuments are the grappling-irons that bind one generation to another." ~ Joseph Joubert

Good to see you @javybar. Steem On!

Thank you very much

Pleasure.

You cannot miss waffles, this is true. But you haven’t mentioned beer- did you try this out?

I did try the wine which i lived. I missed the beer in my short period of time I was there. Now I have another excuse to come back LOL

Don’t forget to share your future beer experience with us! ;)

I won't :)

wow javybar sir awesome and an beautifull Brussels city such the old cities are more beautifull than newest and i like old cities and villages...you enjoyed this belgium waffles

Thank you! Yes i did enjoy those. Looking forward to have them again at some point of time

wow..amazing photography dear @javybar
You are totally right about traveling things, I agree with you. Thanks for sharing with us...

Thank you ;)

Thank you ;)

Wow beautiful architecture....amazing photography.i never been to belgium but I would like to travel there....you seems happy in that picture 😊.

Thank you! Hope you get to be there some day. It's a lot of fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85