You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling || PART ONE: Trip to Catalunya,

in #travel8 years ago

Hi @bley47.

Always glad to see people from around the world come to see Catalonia.

I am happy to see you enjoyed our country and see lots if places and not just the city of Barcelona :)

Costa Brava is a very beautiful place. I think that there are the cleanest and calmest waters to swim on. The great problem is the weather. It tends to be windy. And winds there are cold. Very cold. And strong.

Sort:  

@javirid thank you very much! I really love Catalonia and I can't wait till I can get back to enjoy everything that Catalonia has to offer. I've been to Barcelona twice, and of course this city is beautiful but the other places are so much more ... if you know what I mean!

Yeah, indeed.. it's pretty windy though in summer it's fine I guess. I haven't got to swim yet over there because it was too hot and my boyfriend has sun allergies.. -_-' so I had no one else who wanted to swim with me or get a tan :p lol.

Thanks for your comment!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61