Experienced "Little Italy" : Venice Grand Canal | A Wonderful Experience

in #travel6 years ago

Amazing experience

20171122_183017.jpg

The place is extremely amazing. It's like I'm a little toured in Venice, Italy. This highlights our Journey in Manila, and we definitely enjoyed our Stay, our 3 day Stay in the capital City of our country.

20171122_183114.jpg

Allow me to post some pictures of mine to share here in Steemit.

Marking my first ever experience outside Cebu.

20171122_185947.jpg

Literally, one of the best highlights of my journey as a student. Being able to be here because of school competition, almost free of everything is amazing, right? 😊

20171122_182820.jpg

Thank you!

This is a fairy tale journey of mine. I had a lot of fun here and it helped me a lot boosting my confidence.

Namaste! :)

Sort:  

No offense meant Jas pero mura ka'g wala nag-pants sa first picture. Hahahaha :D

ang ganda nga dyan brad. haha halatang sayang saya ka dyan ah

I had a share experience of this but it was in Marina Bay Sans Singapore. Good thing you enjoyed your trip.

wow ang ganda talaga... ang dami ko nang friends nakapasyal dyan...
hahayzz kelan kaya ako magagawi dyan.

Nindota oyyyy!!!!!

Yes! The place is extremely amazing.!!! thank you

Ganda talaga dyan! Looking forward akong maka punta dyan kaso di ma set ng ayos ang schedule. Partida medyo malapit lang ako dyan mga 2 or 3 hours away :p

Nice nama nakapasyal kayo dyan. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86