You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memories From Egypt: The Tale of Two Mummies

in #travel7 years ago

I have always been interested in the history of Egypt ever since I was a school boy. We got to visit the ROM (Royal Ontario Museum) and witness the sarcophagus of Tutenkamen (spelling?) when it was making its rounds across the globe. There is something so interesting about the ancient Egyptian culture. Like you said, there are just so many mysteries that we may never find the answers to, amazingly interesting.

Sort:  

Yes, I was truly blessed to be able to visit and experience this amazing place. I have always felt drawn towards the mysteries also, especially dimensions and healing properties etc of pyramids.

So intrigued by Egypt. Definitely on my bucket list

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46