Sort:  

Hiii I use a phone the Huawei p20 :) it make really good photos, I also have a Nikon (well not me, my boyfriend have a Nikon) we use it too but I do not know how to use it well so my bf prepare it for me and I just click xD

Posted using Partiko Android

He is copy-pasting the same comment all over the travel tag section, I doubt he is truly interested in your camera ;) But these are nice shots indeed - I have been to Croatia many times but never to Porec so far. Beautiful city. Good job! :)

Yes I see him in other post now :/ by the way where you have been in Croatia? I loved it and I plan to return there next September but I still do not know where to go I actually visited Porec, pula, orsera, funtana and Rovigno. :) Can you suggest me some good place to visit next year?

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, I have been to Croatia 6 times I think but out of that, we were 3 times in the same area pretty much (in and around Sibenik) :D The other 3 stays were, as far as I remember, in Hvar, Primosten and Pula? No really sure. But Croatia is a spectacular country, you won´t regret visiting any place there I think. The Plitvicka Lakes National Park is truly breathtaking but it is usually packed with tourists...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41