All My Videos from AcapulcosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

The People have Demanded More!!!

I’ve been obsessing about moving to Acapulco for 5 years and wanted content to view the city but there were very few videos. I decided to make my own when I finally got here but due to low payouts, I felt there was low interest but I was wrong. Many have told me they want more videos of Acapulco. I think I might start a Patreon account to direct encouragement to create private videos of the city for the viewers who want to view them. Please leave a comment or email me at [email protected] and let me know what you think.

Fair warning some of the videos had bad audio, I'm sorry for that, the GoPro had problems
Starting from the beginning:

I hope this makes it easier to see all my content and I hope you all would like to see more in the future. I had a lot of fun making these videos. I promise to get better audio in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94