What's your travel starter pack?

in #travel6 years ago

As a avid traveler who goes on trips for up to 3 months at a stretch, I have my personal travel travel which I would never ever leave home nor begin my travels with. By this, I don't mean items which we can buy off the fly, such as grooming products etc. but really, things you definitely need before starting your adventures!

For me, it's these few items as follows!


What's yours? 

Sort:  

@jason08071983, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
_Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49