My Travels :: Stone Henge Wiltshire, England

in #travel6 years ago

My Travels :: Stone Henge Wiltshire, England

From the Archive, In 2012 my travels to me to Southampton England, As I traveled from London to Southampton there was no way I was going to miss making a visit to the famed Stone Henge. This beautiful frame for the #steemit #photofeed is composed of approximately 50 images stitched together to make one massive high resolution image. This is one of my favorite images in my travel collection

StoneHenge2012a.jpg
Stone Henge - Wiltshire England

Thanks for stopping by!

You can follow my photo adventure here and on instagram at https://www.instagram.com/jasenvinlove/
Thanks for any upvotes/steem/reblogs/steem dollars/comments/follows!

-Jasen

DQmPx4xkBBqTTNFGTx6s1iS7FEcBV77Y1xj8dvxgF3XKeAh.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98