You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: West Japan Travel Tips - Transport | 日本关西之行 - 交通心得

in #travel6 years ago

こんにちわ ! I was in Japan last year. Transportation may be complex but after a few days I felt it's quite simple. I just had to understand that there is different companies ;-)
I used everyday Hyperdia website to check the timelines. Very useful !

Sort:  

Hi. Thanks for your sharing. I agree with you. At first I found it confusing but a few days later I found it simple.
I heard many of Japanese use yahoo to check transport too.

Google maps is very useful too for local transportation (bus, subway). Especially in Kyoto where bus lines are a bit confusing...

I love Kyoto a lot! We were using the one-day bus pass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48