Small Streets in Japan

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Friends,

I love going through the small streets in Japan.

You will find heaps of cool small shops selling some unique items.

Sometimes you can also find some nice small eateries too which can be fun!

IMG_5243.jpg

All photos belong to @Japanguide unless stated

Please follow me for more recommendations for Japan.

Upvote, Resteem & Follow me copy.png

artisan bakery.png

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 4.62 % from @appreciator thanks to @japanguide.

I love steemit for one reason because all the region people share their experience ,lifestyle,thoughts in one platform...
thanks for sharing the photo..

Nice Article. I upvoted your post. Would You Be Kind Enough To Check Out My Profile And Follow Me? https://steemit.com/@zobaer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76