Holiday of Sabang

in #travel6 years ago

Good night all,

Introduce, my name is January, I am 25 years old, I come from Aceh Teugag, here I live in complex No Long. 23 Takengon. I am the 6th child of 7 brothers. My father is a coffee farmer, and now is developing his hobby into a business, the Arabica Gayo Coffee business, so friends who are also coffee lovers can contact me. Meanwhile, my mother is the driving force of the vegetable-eating movement at the PKK complex.

My hobbies are interior design and also fashion, yes I have the same hobby with Mom. In addition, I also studied at Unsiyah Banda Aceh Semister 5, majoring in business management. Just so many introductions I thank you very much.

image

image

@januari02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44