You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today was my first paragliding!

in #travel5 years ago

Howdy zirochka! what in the world? I thought you were taking time off from steemit? lol..that was a short break! Good to see you back full steam.

Sort:  

You have a good memory! Lol
I just can't stand from sharing something exciting :))) I saw, you started a new interesting series.

Howdy zirochka! So you admit that you are addicted to Steemit? lol. That's lucky for us! Yes a new series about a Texas lawman that was the criminal's worst nightmare! lol.

Well, in some meaning yes, got addicted )) I think we all are, otherwise no one stays here after HF :D

So true! No one wants to leave even though we do not know if it will make us enough money to stay.

Well, I still believe not all of us are here for money, at least money isn't a main reason for some.

Very true, some are addicted to writing and getting their stuff seen and then some just want to have friends.

Yes, it is what I mean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44