You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 13-day detailed itinerary for New Zealand

in #travel6 years ago

howdy today sir wandering-veggie! oh my gosh! that time in New Zealand looks like the trip of a lifetime! First of all I'm going to use Kiwi Vacations like you did and go to all those places. Christchurch looks like it could be one of my favorites but Milford Sound is breath-taking!
and you guys travel like this all the time or just once a year?where you going next?

Sort:  

Hey buddy!
We do 2 family overseas trips a year. I generally travel solo or occasionally with a friend and do about 6-7 countries a year.

wandering-veggie! wow..so do you combine business on these trips or is it just for leisure? I must say that sounds like a dream come true so good for you sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45