Thou Mayest Travel

in #travel4 years ago

I love travel. No matter where I go and what kinds of transport I take, I choose a window seat. Sometimes I have to fight with my friends who are travelling with me. I want the window seat because I love to see the view outside.

On a bus, I can observe people on the street or enjoy the view when the bus is on high way going along the harbour.

IMG_0470.JPG

On a train, especially in Taiwan, I love the view when it passes different cities and I can see the changes of tall buildings to villages with farmlands or when it is along the Pacific Ocean, I can stare at the ocean for hours.

IMG_0469.JPG

On a plane, I have seen sunrises, sunsets, blue skies, night time in all darkness and thousands of stars.

IMG_0467.JPG

Seeing all those colours makes me amazed again and again of our Creator God, He made all these for us even before He made us. He prepared everything in this world for us before we even exist. That is the time, I feel so close to Him and seeing His love is all around me. And the peace in my heart tells me, fear not, for He is with me.

Sort:  

I do believe you owe me a couple window seats on the plane btw. 😏😌 Fantastic photos tho so it was worth losing sometimes!

Thank you for letting me have it lol, you are the best travel buddy :)

I recognize that view from Taiwan. Been there once and want to go back again because of all the night markets. But next time, I'll pay attention to the views. :D

There are a lot to explore, I love Taiwan! Enjoy your next trip there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35