Steemit Manila Hangout with @surpassinggoogle

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

CLICK THE THUMBNAIL TO WATCH THE VIDEO


STEEMIT MANILA SURPASS 3.jpg

It is a long but fun night. Steemit Manila have met with @surpassinggoogle. We've exchange so many stories and ideas together. I shared my plans for Steemit and the projects my team have lined up. It is good to know that he can see the vision and mission that I do have for steemit.

I have heard so many good things about @surpassinggoogle and I can tell his sincerity to help others .I know he have done a tremendous support not just to the Filipino community but in the steemit community as a whole.

This is the second time that I met @surpassinggoogle so we kind a know each other somehow. So I want this time to be just chill and fun.

Tonight was full of laughters. I did also share some Wushu Moves with @surpassinggoogle.

STEEMIT MANILA SURPASS 5.jpg

I also asked him to eat Balut with me.

steemit manila surpass 6.jpg

Balut is one of the famous street food in the Philippines. It is a duck embryo or fertilized duck egg, I personally like eating this one with some vinegar and salt. Check out if @surpassinggoogle was able to eat the balut. Click the thumbnail to watch the full video on DTube.

Do not also forget to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle as a Witness. Let's help him make a difference.

Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type steemgigs and vote.

Enjoy!

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

We had so much fun that night! I look forward to more meetups like this. It is wonderful to know people who have the same vision and similar humor as well. @surpassinggoogle owes us lots of happy @teardrops tokens. Hahaha!

so lucky you are hehehe 😍 i wish i could be there too

Waaah! So happy for you @princesslilo. I remember the first time I got to see and comment on your post on first monthsary on Steemit which is also my first week on Steemit. Then here you are, you got to be with your mentors and have some good time. Keep steemin'

I am truly grateful! Thank you for your comments that warm my heart. You should join us on discord. Just follow the link on this post above.

Noted on that @princesslilo. Thanks a lot.

congrats for having some. value it for your whole life

lol.... @surpassinggoogle, i guess it was alot of fun seeing your wushu moves, you looks like the thai people though.

hoping to also meet you in person and also @janicehung, so we can share some 'chang quan' moves too..💕

I like your blouse @janicehung,
Steemit Manila...:) loved it.
We envy you to be with @surpassinggoogle.
Hope, we can also have time to meet him someday.:)

I hope to join meetups like this. It was great! I like the pose also.. It was awesome.

He seems like a fun person, and if you like him, he must be pretty cool. Nice to see people coming together from Steemit.

Hi Kuya @steventemplar he is really fun to be with 😊 And the whole steemit manila really had a great time 😊

@janicehung. Am not surprise you are saying that about boy Terry that is fun to be with. That is why some of us in Nigeria are looking forward to having him around. Imagine walking on the street of Surulere with boy Terry eating Boli(roasted plantain). Is going to be fun.

lucky you with @surpassinggoogle in person, you will learn a lot from him, that guy is bad ass smart look at his account I been following him since then super idol, like a beast! his post is worth to read and he contributed way more to the community. Awesome Boy Terry!

He is really lucky to meet ms. @janicehung I guess @surpassinggoogle is a nice person too. I saw so may filipinos love him just like ms. @janicehung she is loved by many becuase she is so humble and so nice to people.

you are right bro steemit is number 1 social media platform

steemit connecting people all over the world ..

Huhh...I like balut so much! But my partner won’t kiss me for a month if I eat one.

hahaahahhaha sorry for that 😂

heh! drama soulbella because your partner like the different balut...

maybe pinoy...

I've had balut before. I'll most likely have it again next time I'm in PH

Ahan hows the tasteee ??

So how was it the first time you tasted it @daveonarrival?

It was pretty good with a little sauce. The texture was not very nice, though.

Hahahha..I knew that texture you talking about!!

Really @daveonarrival! hahaha... I never ate BALLUT for almost 15years! Hahaha

I ate balut almost everyday when I was staying in Manila in the year 1997 for 4 months ... but now I don't know whether I can eat again

wooow! very ice . The appears like a fun people, and on the off chance that you like him, he should be truly cool. Decent to see individuals meeting up from Steemit.

Hi maam janice. :) Regards to surpassinggoogle from Surigao :)

Im happy that you and maam janice are in one picture. both my Inspiration

haha share some Wushu Moves
maybe one day, you share some Taichi moves with me. :-)

Just finished watching! Thanks for sharing!😀 i love it!
It was indeed a fun, meaningful and memorable night!

Wow. Hahaha. All of you seemed to have so much fun! That innocence but "sabay" vibes of @surpassinggoogle tho! Haha. So cute.

Wow mam its really beautiful photography with @surpassinggoogle sir. God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85