HOT AIR BALLOON FIESTA

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

ee478bbc-4180-45b6-9932-fdadb967910e.jpeg


I was invited at the 22nd Hot Air Balloon in Clark,Pampanga.
The show is amazing it was a lot of fun and adventure.
It will still run until February 11, 2017 at the Omni Aviation Complex,
Clark Pampanga. Watch out for my full vlog on Dtube.

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Discord: https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Awesome!! I love hot air balloons!!
There is something romantic about the slow travel of these wonderful balloons!!
I look forward to your video!!

You look great in this photo @janicehung with the hot air balloon background, hope to see more of you.

Thank you. There will be more.

This is the very best and marvelous festival. I am really glad to see you in this festival. Hot air balloons are definitely the featured attraction of the festival but it's more than baloons. The festival is a place for families and friends to gather, play and relax.
Thanks for sharing this wonderful Hot air balloons show with us.

10-time Wushu gold medalist

done follow idol..grabe sobrang cute mo mas cute kapa sa hot air balloon :D :D :D

thank you idol.for upvoting :D :D :D

You have the best sense of style, your glow show's you had fun today. Just bear in mind that your smile is contagious because just looking at your picture made me smile.

Good post. I am studying you who help beginner in steemit. Please instruction and help

Go Master! ^^)

Beautiful picture 😊and nice background

You’re so gorgeous! 😍

You also hahahaha!

Hi @janicehung! I am a fan of yours :) This photo is very pretty, I've been following your posts and I even watched your 30 days work out challenge. I'm very excited to start this week as I am overweight based on my BMI. I really need to get these body fats burning. Inspired by your story, will stay in tuned for more of your posts! Steem on.

I would be happy to see your progress on #30dayFitnessChallenge. Let me know if there's anything I can help you with.

Thank you for noticing meeee hihi ^_^ still struggling but i hope i can do this well. Will surely be honored for your help. Thanks again :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48