Sort:  

Such a lovely place. One of my bucket list... thank you for the post... followed and upvoted

Thank you :). It’s really a magical city. You must go sooner than later :). In summer!

I will. So I should keep in steeming... ;)

Looks amazing. I want to go there !!

You must and you can :). Prettier in personnnn.

Amsterdam one if my all time favorite city ever...was the first city I started to travel to from Norway.. When I was kid...and seens that time 20 more times.. Have a lovely weekend travel 🐞🌟🙏

I dont have a favourite city. I have too many :(((. But Amsterdam is up thereeeeee. Top 10 for sure.

Ye because you been all around the globe 🌐

Amsterdam!!!! <3 <3
This is on my bucketlist and I can't wait to be there soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65