My Favourite Hotel In The World Is In Jakarta

in #travel6 years ago

A8545B0F-71F1-486A-88EA-C8E8AAC94C67.jpeg

Believe it or not, but from all the luxury hotels that I have stayed in in the World, my number one is surprisingly in Jakarta.

Keraton, a Luxury Collection Hotel, is it’s name.

Keraton means palace in Indonesian. And indeed, it is rather a palace.

It’s luxury to the next level, every element is beautifully planned out and a perfect cross between modern and classic. Nowhere else that I have stayed at has ever been able to encapsulate what this hotel can encapsulate in such simplicity.

This is the only hotel room in the World that can keep me in doors all day and all night 🐷.

Sort:  

The good life... 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Hehe not too bad.

That is very nice!

It is :). My favourite hotel.

good hotel!!!!!!!

The best one. Have you been there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73