You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For those who are planning their holidays

in #travel6 years ago

I am planning to go to Bulgaria this summer I have planned to combine visiting Bulgaria with my trip to Romania 2 years ago but at the end sadly there just wasn’t enough time for that. Hope it will be as great of a trip as it was to Romania.
Where do you recommend to go on trekking in Bulgaria?
Soon I also plan to write about my travels too.

Sort:  

We liked Neserb very much. Cities, usually, are divided into old and new parts. In the old town of the price a little expensive. In Bulgaria, it is very convenient that you can use any currency. I wish you a good holiday!
Болгария 099.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48