You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KAYAK CAMPING IN THE SAN JUAN ISLANDS | Original Video + Guide

in #travel7 years ago

Hello. I enjoyed San Juan Island ten yr. ago - with my cousin Suzette.
It was a nice boat ride over, as I got to see #EAGLES in their nest !

At Friday Harbor island, I saw the #Whale museum (& a cool educational film on orcas ).

Good tip u had, as to Craiglist and finding a #Kayak for cheap .

Also, thanx for tip about LIME KILN Park -- will have to ck it out, as I LOVE #lighthouses !
Plus the alpaca farm looks of interest - noted.

Sort:  

Awesome, I hope you get to return and make new memories! It is a really great place for lighthouses, it seems like there's at least one on every island.

Yea, Lighthouses are inspiring
(I enjoyed 1 at in CA ) -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42