You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everest Base Camp Trek Via Gokyo Lakes (Independent Trek . . . Part 2)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Loved the waterfalls, at about 1 min. 50 sec - also the YAK at 1:51 ! Good joke about your dining on Yak the night b-4.

Just today, I watched a short #film on a climber at Mt. Everest who'd had to leave his partner behind [♥ Heartbreaking ].

The #MUSIC fit the video, I thought ♦♦ Well done .

I could see the path you were on (shown in first two min. ) was rather steep ♦♦ You 2 have t/b in INCREDIBLE SHAPE !

The lake at GOKYO was gorgeous ♦♦ Enjoyed it, overall.

Day 11 {Machherma } = I found of interest
Will definitely have to see next PART NOW

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words!!! Made me smile big time. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88