You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My trip to Ha Long Bay, Vietnam: The beauty of the bay

in #travel6 years ago

I like the 3rd image from the bottom -- showing those Large Rocks sticking out . Think that all these images are superlative !

When I noticed the very 1st pic, the one of the Kayaker going inside of the cave ... my jaw dropped (as I could tell this wd be a Cool pictorial ).

Your manner of telling the story, w/ Text in between the images, is quite nice ♦♦ Good formatting.

The 3rd image is pretty -- with its cool emerald color !!

Thanks for sharing yr #TRAVEL experience.
☻ JAN

Sort:  

Hi, Jan! Very nice to meet you! Thanks so much for taking the time to write a very nice comment. 😊 I'm so happy you like the pictures. I took so many of them. 😄 Thanks again for enjoying the post, Jan. Yay! 😄

Yes indeed. ☻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85