You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Gear #3: Three Travel Pro Items You Need to be Travel Pro! Part Two

in #travel7 years ago

Yes, the nail clipper is very important.. I once had a very long fingernail that bothered me on my travel but did not have a nail clipper.. I managed to get rid of it using my teeth.. lol

Also another thing that is very important is a large capacity power bank.

Sort:  

Ha ha! It's funny how the simple and cheap things like nail clippers and dental floss can be so important as well. As far as the power bank, I don't have one, and am pretty good at keeping my devices charged and having them last throughout the day. Even on long airplane flight there often is a plug to charge from now. Even on buses too I've experienced that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49