Jamaican Me Crazy - Our First Trip to Montego Bay

in #travel7 years ago

A Dream Come True...

When I opened my own portrait studio in 2002 I knew my business would revolve around family and children. When we had our first child in 2006, then proceeded to have 3 more in the next few years, my business went from large downtown store front, to home studio, to solely a location photographer. Little by little priorities changed and as family took the forefront of my life I knew I was right where I wanted to be.

Now here we are, 11 years later on our first international trip and really one of the only real vacations we've taken as a couple since we've been married. And let me tell you, it was worth everything it took to get here. :)

steem1.jpgsteem2.jpgsteem 3.jpgsteem8.jpgsteem6.jpgSteem5.jpgsteem9.jpgsteem7.jpgsteem10.jpg

Sort:  

WISH I WAS THERE!

I really want to know. But my English is very bad. I just speak portuguese! Here I use google to translate. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85