WHO AM I???

in #travel7 years ago

Hello!!!! My name is James and I am a 21 year old living in England 🇬🇧 !

I have just recently returned from my travels to Corfu (Greece), I was celebrating my 21st birthday. I have a massive fascination with all things tech, sport, and travels. Before you ask, yes it's a weird combination of interests however they all seem to work in harmony.

Follow If you'd like to keep updated with my life and travels :)

Lots of love,
The British

IMG_0031.JPG

Sort:  

Greetings from Bulgaria!:) and not bad upvote:D

thank you! wasn't expecting to get so many people engaging! :)

Welcome! Greetings from the other side of the North Sea :)

Welcome @jamessimmons I have followed you :-) I'm from England too! Welcome from Leeds!

Nice to meet you! I live in Manchester

Yes same to you what will you been steeming about??

Hello from Finland, welcome to steemit :)

Thank you! Nice to meet you Hanni :) England sends it's best wishes across the pond :)

This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Want to Know More! Check out introduction post on how to use steemitrobot

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Congratulations @jamessimons! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29