The Most Incredible Trip to Cali (Valle del Cauca) - Discover The Magic of Colombia

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Cali, Colombia - Heaven's Branch Office "La Sucursal Del Cielo" #cali

A greeting for all. I am James and I invite you to feel the freedom of life. #travel
I want to share the experience of my trip to one of the most beautiful destinations in Colombian territory such as the Cauca Valley.

cali8.jpg

Accompany me to travel its landscapes, its gastronomy and its people.
"You will know that really beautiful things are the simplest when you enjoy all the time of what you do."
Welcome.

One of the best salsa songs (Grupo Niche - Cali Pachanguero).

This is my arrival in the cauca valley. #photography

cali1.jpg

This city, founded in 1536, can be walked on foot under the shade of trees that adorn the banks of the Cali River. Here you can appreciate the architecture of churches and other buildings that are National Monument to see their colonial treasures.

cali2.jpg

Historical Center

cali4.jpg

cali7.jpg

The Caleños are very friendly, optimistic and cheerful.

cali5.jpg

The food in Cali, really is very varied and delicious. We found something we wanted to eat and anywhere.

cali9.jpg

I recommend the cane juice and the "chontaduro".

cali10.jpg

More places Here:
https://steemit.com/travel/@jamesr111/colombia-paradise-of-these-times-photo-tour

Follow me to discover more destinations, workshops and training.

Thank you so much for traveling with me.

©2017 Jamesr111 All rights reserved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42