You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 30 most beautiful places in France to discover without waiting

in #travel7 years ago

I actually had no idea France could be so stunning. I've traveled throughout Northern France, but unfortunately never got a chance to see the South and the Alps. After reading this, it's moved way up my bucket list to visit these places.

You did a wonderful job providing a detailed list with gorgeous photos. Thank you so much for this! Liked & followed.

Sort:  

@jakobg Thank you for your comment, i hope that one day you will visit all of these places and enjoy your time with your loved ones!

Thank you so much, I wish you the same!

I'm awaiting your next post. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29