First Visited The Tourist Destination in Meulaboh Aceh

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Halo steemfest and stemians all
This is my first post in steemfest about the travel tour

11.jpg

I once went to my brother's place in Meulaboh, my brother has long lived and married with people Meulaboh. Meulaboh is very far from where I live, the journey takes a few hours, the impression on the trip is up and down the mountain and through the beach, the scenery is very beautiful, I can enjoy the beauty of this nature.

Upon arriving in Meulaboh I was picked up by my sister and her husband because I was the first time to Meulaboh so I still did not know the way to my sister's house, on the way to the house, there was a factory and a huge palm oil plantation so tens of hectares, my sister, I went in and sat while Itrahat karna travel far away.

12.jpg

My goal to Meulaboh was to visit my brother and relatives there.

There I visited some tourist objects such as beach tip kalak, Cut Nyak Dhien airport and very beautiful it is a clear and clear waters with the name of krueng lamie.

IMG-20170707-WA0017.jpg

After a few days I was there, I went back to the village because at that time I was there on campus needs that should not not attend.

Alhamdulillah I went safely and went home safely.

Well it was a glimpse of my trip to Meulaboh
My next destination to visit Lisbon is Portugal which has a beautiful tourist destination. To my steemit friends in Lisbon Portugal I ask for information about Lisbon's tourist destinations Portugal.

lisbon.jpg

I am very interested to visit Lisbon Portugal because every day I read reviews of tours about Lisbon Portugal which is posted by @roelandp account. Because there is information from @roelandp that makes me more enthusiasm. Thank you @roelandp

I also look forward to the help of my @steemfest account to help me provide travel directions and hotel destinations that are as budget as I have.

To our @steemfest and @roelandp friends please cooperate


Thank you for support: @roelandp @steemfest @timsaid @silviabeneforti @skapaneas @paolobeneforti @everlove @opheliafu and steemian all


regards
@jakjak

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Oct 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.65 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65