Andalusia from above. / Andalusien von oben.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

English

Hi Steemians! This article is somewhat experimental, because I don't know how much you appreciate these photos made from above out of the airplane? ... but I think within a creative platform like Steemit it should be alright to try something new from time to time!
I personally find it always fascinating again to watch the desertic craggy Andalusian landscape from above - and I hope you like the pictures as well!
If I find enough time tomorrow I will continue to report from our trip to Málaga from a closer to the earth perspective. :-)

Deutsch

Hallo Steemians! Dieser Artikel ist ein wenig experimentell, weil ich nicht weiß, auf wie viel Interesse von oben aus dem Flugzeug aufgenommene Landschaftsbilder stoßen ... Aber auch dazu ist Steemit ja da: ab und zu mal etwas Neues auszuprobieren!
Ich selbst finde es jedenfalls immer wieder faszinierend, die wüstenartig karge Landschaft Andalusiens von oben zu betrachten - und ich hoffe, die Bilder gefallen euch auch!
Falls ich morgen die Zeit dazu finde, berichte ich dann wieder aus etwas erdnäherer Perspektive über unsere Málaga-Reise. :-)


Above Germany it was still rather cloudy. Über Deutschland war es noch ziemlich wolkig.



The clouds casted dark shadows over the landscape. Wenn man genauer hinsieht, fallen einem die dunklen, von den Wolken geworfenen Schatten auf.



Now that's the desertlike landscape I was talking about ... Nun seht ihr die wüstenartige Landschaft, von der ich Eingangs sprach ...

Can you recognize the long bridge? Könnt ihr die lange Brücke erkennen?



This photo was made shortly before landing in Málaga. Diese Aufnahme machte ich kurz vor der Landung in Málaga.

Sort:  

Super, ich hab jede Menge solcher Bilder auf meinem kaputten Handy, komm da leider gerade nicht mehr dran, aber hoffe, ich kriegs wieder hin. Wär sehr schade um viele Sri Lanka Bilder.

The landscape is very beautiful, makes me want to fly to Europe today!

Wonderful photos! I love to see the white clouds from above like this and the dark shadow over the landscape is really nice!

The desertlike landscape of Málaga is very beautiful!

Great shot! I like them all! ;)

Hi @Jaki01, ist auf den Bildern ein Rätsel versteckt ? ;) Nein quatsch ich mag das tatsächlich sehr gerne, schau auch immer raus beim Fliegen und stell mir vor wie weit das jetzt da hinunter ist und was die Leute da unten wohl gerade machen ... ;) Manchmal kommt einem das so weit vor, von da oben...

Auf jedenfall vielen Dank für die Bilder
LG Jan

@jedigeiss sehr schön geschrieben das selbe denke ich auch beim fliegen. :-)

Ich mag solche Bilder sehr gerne, zeigen sie doch das Leben aus einer anderen Perspektive. Und den Blickwinkel öfter mal zu ändern, täte uns wohl allen gut ;)

Congratulations @jaki01
MinnowsPower listed your post "Andalusia from above. / Andalusien von oben." as one of the top 10 upvoted and commented posts of the day...!!!
Exceptional photography and nice travel experience shared to steemit society.
100% Upvoted by @MinnowsPower

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!

@jaki01, where have you been, for so long I waited to read your friends post

incredible scenery, so want to fly again;) thanks my friend @jaki01

It's a summer landscape...I personally don't​ like it. It reminds me how hot and dry it gets. Fortunately, in Malaga they have access to the sea!!!

It's a matter of taste ... you know, sometimes I feel the German climate is just too wet and cold for me, so I like the sunny Málaga. And you are right: they have the sea (the heat storage capacity of the water makes it less hot in summer, even if one is not directly on the beach), and because of that sometimes it's also a little bit windy.

Malaga seems to have a reasonable climate, I'm sure I would love it too.

If it has a beach, then it's perfect for me!

Great views @jaki01! I'm fascinated by aerial photography. When flying by plane I choose the place near the window and hope to have the luck to find a clear and transparent one. Your photos are good without halos, distortion or fogginess. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36