You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel in Siberia - Stroll through Krasnoyarsk, the heart of Siberia (Part 35 English - Deutsch)

in #travel7 years ago

Great post you have here @schamangerbert! Very thorough and detailed. How long have you been travelling through Siberia? Following and looking forward to more of your posts.

And if you like travel blogs, have a look at my mine! Currently, I am focused on Southeast Asia, more specifically Vietnam. If you like my content feel free to follow back! Cheers

https://steemit.com/@jakehorn87

Sort:  

Thank you! The next post will be the end of this trip, so you have 36 posts to look up :)

My pleasure! I will check them out for sure mate. Happy trails!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65