You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explore the beauty of northern Thailand, PAI - My travel diary

in #travel7 years ago

@leo-tmp thanks for this post! I spent about a week in Pai a few years back and it was by far my most favorite place in Thailand. I did an incredible jungle trek with a man/company called Mr. Chart. I will post a link to his site here in case anyone that reads this is interested.

https://www.facebook.com/TrekPai/
(BTW his page holds a different name)

We spend 4 days in the jungle together and the experience was beyond words. The villages were lovely and welcoming, the food nothing short of spectacular and the company was just what we wanted. Upvoting and resteeming this post. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77