You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me to South Africa 🐘 Kruger National Park 🦁

in #travel7 years ago

Nice post @goodbyematrix! Ive heard Cape Town is freaking incredible! How did you feel about it? My brother in law is from there, and my sister will concur its a fun place.

How much time did you spend in S. Africa in total? This National Park looks nothing short of iconic! Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

I was for 3 months in South Africa and for 4 days in Kruger. Is amazing there. In Cape Town I was 1,5 months. Love this city and will go back there in November 17 to stay another month :)

sounds like good plan! Have a peek at my blog if youre interested. I post mostly about Southeast Asia, particularly Vietnam. Im a travel junky myself so you might enjoy it.

Either way, enjoy your trip back, it looks amazing. Stay safe out there @goodbyematrix

Thank you I will :)

np. happy trails man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53