You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Constant Traveler - Why Are Some People More Prone To Travel Than Others?

in #travel6 years ago

Wow, this was a very entertaining read. I’ve literally been traveling all of my life and currently have residences in Sweden, Ireland, Thailand and the US. Travel is my stable datum rather than the exception. As a musician, i go wherever the work is so I’m perpetually “on tour”. I had never considered that genetics could have something to do with my propensity for travel. Both of my parents traveled extensively as did their parents and our ancestors. Thanks for posting!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading my post. I toured as a musician for many years and my family travels a lot too. Currently in Chaing Mai. When are you in Thailand next? Maybe we can meet up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69