You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travels - Have You Heard Of This Stunning Place - “Conil de la Frontera” In Spain?

in #travel6 years ago

This looks like such an awesome place! I bet you guys had a great time out there in Spain! Thanks for the great article @adsactly

I just wanna say that I love Steemit because of posts like these. There's so much genuity (don't know if that's the right word, but fuck it!) on this platform and just genuine sharing of ideas, thoughts and experiences that I simply don't see on traditional social media platforms where everything seems either fake, exaggerated, filtered, or even toned down somehow to some form of bullshit.

It may even be the case that it's like this because it's a new platform and most of the people don't know each other from their personal lives. But I wish that regular social media was like this too, where people can just cut the bullshit and say what they want to really say without thinking twice and just express themselves without giving a fuck.

I just love it here!

Sort:  

First of all, thank you so much for dropping such a genuine comment and the lovely compliments. That means a lot for me to keep my work going. I would like to emphasize that I totally agree with you, there's a lot of social media platform on the internet lately where most of the post is paid post, where travelers are paid to write something good about the place. No offense but, it's true.

For me, I travel and document it for all my followers and readers to understand a place like this can be so beautiful without the exaggerating editing on words or photos because I believe authenticity is most important to show everyone what it is like to be in reality. And I am extremely glad that you saw that point coming out from us.

Hope to see you here and continue to support us :) Good luck~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.23
ETH 3482.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53