Sort:  

Beautiful photography, wonderful environment and delicious food. Thanks for sharing such a colorful moment with us.

That's a phenomenal travel experience. Such lush images. I'll look forward to your future postings. Followed you. Welcome to Steemit.

Beautiful photos <3

Made me miss Israel so much!

AMAZING POST 👍

  • waaw great work!
    and really cool pictures
    GREETINGS AND WELCOME TO STEEMIT :DD
    I followed you

Thank you :)

I did the same, can't resist following if I see food :D

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I'm jealous of you because you are having the great fun! This is a good post! Helps some of us to know how it looks like out there. Its a beautiful sight to behold.
The God of the bible is a true God indeed.
Thanks for the post.

Very nice pictures...Great job!!!

This is a great post. I’m also interested in CT by trade. Would love to hear your thoughts on the culture in the region. I’d love to go someday and learn for myself.

Thanks for the many photos and share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70