You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Less Glamorous Side of Traveling: How I escaped an armed gang rape

in #travel8 years ago

I am working and travelling in africa aroud 5 years.Now i have some expriece and exciting things to share with you. And i also have some nice pictures to show you ,but i do not know how to put the pictures in my article, i hope someone can teach me , then i can share my article and pictures to all of you.
If you can teach me , i will appreciate you a lot.

Sort:  

Just upload the pictures here: https://www.steemimg.com/ and copy the codes. For some more in-depth info I recommend to read Steemit articles about 'Markdown', they have the best tips. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23