Camping and some 4WDing second day continued.

in #travel6 years ago

I will just be adding a few more photos this time of interesting things I spotted while we were out and about.

Lady bug on the river rocks.

Cool little forest plant.

Forest shot.

Fungi.

Spider.

Worm plant (well that's what I am calling it)

Forest.

Another lady bug.

What is left of an old track bridge.

Last photo of moss covered tree.

I hope you enjoyed following along with me on this short trip into the Tasmanian west coast forest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh man, I'd love to be out hitting some trails in my fourby right now. So jealous. Isn't nature awesome?

Yes mate it was so good to get out in to the forests again.

Posted using Partiko Android

No Tassie Tigers spotted?

Not this time :(

Posted using Partiko Android

Sweet.... You always seem to find some cool stuff to take pictures of!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks mate I do keep an eye out for things.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64