DO YOU TRAVEL?

in #travel7 years ago

Hi Steemians!


It has been a while!! Got caught up in the midst of life!

I am currently in the transition of transforming my life of the better. A lot of changes are to come and I am really excited about it!

With that being said, I am really excited to be travelling to MEXICO in OCTOBER !! Mexico is literally like my home away from home. I just love it there! I have been to Mexico two times already [Los Cabos and Cancun].. Check out my previous review of these places.

Me and my boyfriend will be staying At the Riu Palace in Playa Del Carmen! So if any of my Steemians have any suggestion on some of the fun things to do there..I would love to hear about it!

I know for sure we will be visiting TULUM seeing the RUINS, CAVES AND CENOTES!!!

Screen Shot 2017-09-18 at 4.11.33 PM.png

Sort:  

Yes I would keep travelling as well.......!!!! Latin America hopefully as well

Yay!!! Mexico! Can't wait, it is going to be a blast! Steemit be ready!

yes we are :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29